top of page
1_edited.jpg

Conceived and Directed by Avante Garage Co-Artistic Directors MICHAEL BOUSON and JOE CORRELL,

 

"THE GREAT SPAGHETTI MURDERS” is a HILARIOUS WHODUNNIT!

WEDNESDAY APRIL 10TH 

7PM

The Ohio Theatre Lima

122 West North Street, Lima, Ohio 45801

SIGN UP TO AUDITION ON THE SCHEDULE BELOW

 

We are looking for Actors and Actresses for roles in our upcoming audience participation murder mystery, The Great Spaghetti Murders! If you saw "The Fatal Follies of '27" it is a play presented in a similar format. It is both scripted and improvised.

We are looking for both men and women of all ages to fill a number or roles. At the audition you will be asked to read from the script, and to improvise some scenes.

Rehearsals are scheduled to begin April 14, 2024

Performance dates are as follows

 

Wednesday, May 8, 2024 INVITED DRESS

Thursday, May 9, 2024 OPENING NIGHT

Friday, May 10, 2024 PERFORMANCE

Saturday, May 11, 2024 DARK - NO SHOW

 

Thursday, May 16, 2024 DARK - NO SHOW

Friday, May 17, 2024 PERFORMANCE

Saturday, May 18, 2024 PERFORMANCE

 

Thursday, May 123, 2024 DARK - NO SHOW

Friday, May 24 2024  DARK - NO SHOW

Saturday, May 25, 2024  DARK - NO SHOW

 

Thursday, May 30, 2024 PERFORMANCE

Friday, May 31, 2024 PERFORMANCE

Saturday, June 1, 2024 PERFORMANCE

 

Thursday, June 6, 2024 PERFORMANCE

Friday, June 7, 2024 PERFORMANCE

Saturday, June 8, 2024 CLOSING NIGHT

 

Avante Garage Auditions

The Avante Garage Theatre Company
bottom of page